Posted by LizFL , 25 July 2010 · 87 views

Money, who has it? Not I! That is right, I am a no-income college student, living with honestly, the bare necessities. Ok, I understand, I have a computer, but that is from back when I was working. I really haven't bought anything new in a long time, cept a little food. Here is my beef, so why is it we always take my vehicle? and when are you going to do some damn grocery shopping? My savings are drying up fast since I am buying you food, paying half of the electric bill which you hike up with your super cold/ac, multiple fans you wont turn off, and all those fancy electronics! Am a jealous, kinda. I don't think I would have spent the money on a big screen tv, or touch screen phone, brand new gps, scanners, guns, or any of the other collection of the "newest" coolest stuff which you are constantly buying. Would I want the money? Hell yeah! Of course I would! So its weird. I can be happy living off less than 800 a month, but it would be nice to buy stuff I wanted. But I can deal with and identify the jealousy. What really gets me is that come time for groceries, oooops your broke! you gave me a gas card but b****ed about me using it, so I am responsible for my own gas, fine. then let me save my gas to get to and from school, and the grocery store. How about simply turning off fans so maybe that is a few more bucks in my pocket. And how about paying half for the birth control pills, I wouldn't need them except for you! On the nights we go out to eat, how about picking up the tab? Oh you don't need to eat at night? fine, then lets start buying our own food and keeping it separate! Oh, you spent a hundred bucks on groceries? well, why are we eating out then? Cause it was all nuts and tea, no meal planning! When I grocery shop (2 times to your 1), I spend a hundred bucks too, but use coupons, and go for sales, and meal plan! but you just bought groceries, so it is my responsibility to pay when we go out to dinner because there i