Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

New Drug Can Make You Super Human

Atheist God

NY Times

In the link scientists say a new drug developed currently still being tested can make a normal person into a world class athlete.

The drug would give anyone including an athlete a 100% boost in performence and endurance.

I would imagine this drug may help those who may have degenerative disease and on top of that prolong peoples lives and make anyone who takes it an athlete w/o the training.

Provided the drug has the same effects humans as it does mice this may be on of the biggest medical breakthroughs of our time.

• Replies 29
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Atheist God

• crystal sage

• Hehe

• nothingliz

Hi, I am a newbie on this forum. If this RESVERATROL will be in pill form, how much will be the maximum dosage to be taken to become a superhuman? tis' anti-aging, meaning that we can contol our lives? if when are we going to die? for a certain chosen age?

microscopes

I am more than sure the military WILL be tapping into this if it works out...

Hi, I am a newbie on this forum. If this RESVERATROL will be in pill form, how much will be the maximum dosage to be taken to become a superhuman? tis' anti-aging, meaning that we can contol our lives? if when are we going to die? for a certain chosen age?

microscopes

Anti-aging does not mean immoratality but what the drug would do if successful is increase your life span by x ammount of years. the drug from what I gather will not allow you to control your lifespan but it will certainly give it a boost.

I am more than sure the military WILL be tapping into this if it works out...

Why not I would if I were a general having troops with double the endurance heightened speed and strength etc. It would give soldiers on the battlefield an edge that the enemy would not have.