Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

You Have To Hear This, Audio From Hell Itself

havokb8

Greetings everyone :) About a month ago I was searching for apps on my tablet, and I came across a ghost radar app, and some EVP recording apps. I was very interested in them because I believe about half of the places i've lived in the last 20 years have been haunted. I was really curious if an entity was following me. I got the apps and began recording EVP's. The most frustrating thing was that I could hardly ever make out what the voices were saying, but I was shocked by how many voices I was recording. It seemed like every question I would ask would be answered. I am a computer expert and computer software expert so I got a copy of Adobe Audition. I watched youtube tutorials on it and learned it from using it more and more, and got pretty good at using it. One thing I noticed was it seemed like a lot of times I would hear voices while I was asking questions. So on the night of August 2, I decided to record an EVP without saying anything at all. It seems like the most activity is in my garage, so I went out there, lit up a cigarette, and hit record. I started cleaning up the audio in Adobe Audition and the more I did it, the more astonished I was. I have listened to it 2,000 times now, and am positive of what it is: audio from Hell itself. I recognize that a lot of people won't believe me. I ask you to please keep an open mind, I swear on my Mother's grave that this is real. I have recorded a 30 second clip, please go to the link below to listen to it. There is a lot of different layers so I will describe what is happening. In what I call the foreground layer is an entity melodically whispering throughout the entire thing. I have made out it saying "I believe in Hell". The next layer is what sounds like hundreds of different voices screaming in pain. Then there is a layer tha