Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

is the koran jewish?

conspiracysrus

im a 4x4 driver and next october im hoping to be off to the sahara for a holiday, good preparation is the key so i was looking through some survival sights and found this.

ISLAM IS JEWISH

©2003 by Kurt Saxon

source: http://www.kurtsaxon.com/

Nearly a billion and a half Muslims revere the Jewish Bible, Old and New Testaments. They claim the Old Testament's Jewish heroes as their own. They accept the New Testament's Jewish Savior as their prophet. They even call the Jewish God "Allah", as if the obscure Arabian tribal god and the God of the Jews and Christians were one and the same. They believe the Jews' angel, Gabriel, dictated the Koran to Mohammed.

They believe Ishmael, founded the Arab race.

Muslims are a people whose main object of hatred, the Jews, were the source of nearly their entire belief system.

Islam is indeed Jewish, and every Muslim is only a secondhand Jew.

When Mohammed decided to mold the Arabs into a force, he chose religion as the way to bring them together. The Arabs were scattered bands of nomads with no organized religion. Their religious ideas were various ancient myths. Their gods, one of which was Allah, were tribal gods, much as described in the Old Testament. Mohammed elevated Allah, the minor tribal god to the supreme position. But he lacked the authority to relate a new Bible. He chose Gabriel, an angel from the Jewish Bible to dictate the Koran.

But Gabriel was an angel of the Biblical Lord, not a promoter of a faith contrary to the Lord's Bible. (Dan. 8: 16 and Luke 1:19-37)