Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Getting Acquainted - A Cosmic Citizen

Lori Cordini

Hi I am new here and since there isn't much activity perhaps we could get something going.  Being a cosmic citizen I am anxious to assist in intergalactic awareness as contact with off-worlders is imminent.

Any thoughts?  Questions?  Comments?  Any folks who think or KNOW they are "abductees" or who have had contact?

::)

• Replies 17
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Homer

• odinsupreme

• Mystify

• Agent_Reid

Hello Lori, welcome aboard..  nice to meet you. I have no personal abduction experience, but I have many letters from those who are claiming to be abductees. I've also spoken with Dr. R. Leir personally. He is the physician who removes 'implants' Very interesting gentleman. This is not an easy subject to handle..  Come back often to the Unexplained. Lots of wonderful information and very nice people here.  Nancy:)

• 1 month later...

Welcome aboard.  I havent ever been abducted or even know anyone who has.  I have seen a UFO before though.  I hope you enjoy the site as much as I do.  

Jamie

• 3 months later...

Lorie I Am Agent Reid Secret Service Special Agent. You Seem Intrested In The Paranormal - Email Me I Have Something You May Want To See.

Uh, excuse me Mr. secret agent man, but you need only apply for membership once at this forum, or have you already forgotten who you are? Shouldn't you be out cruising the streets in your all black '77 Ford Falcon, scaring the bejesus out of alien 'abductee's' and UFO spotters? I help pay your salary, deadbeat, how about going out and earning it?

By the way, you clowns still owe me for my debunking services from last month yet. Look into that for me, will ya?

MAGIKMAN