Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Can the U.S. Afford to Let California Fail?

SirRedeye

http://www.time.com/time/nation/article/0,...1904936,00.html

1 years, and $65 billion bailouts- nothing to show for it exept for higher gas prices, cost of living ect...-lol :ph34r:

*disclaimer..: - i work for a living, but i cant afford what i work for...a few years ago, i was almost eligible for retirement... hopefully it gets better yall,~ i, myself hate seeing, reading or hearing about all these sob stories...

:lol: BOOM, HEADSHOT! :P

• Replies 18
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• AROCES

• Raptor Witness

• questionmark

• SRCivic98

Top Posters In This Topic

The Federal should not bail out California and just let it be so it can correct all its wrong doings.

A Federal help would be nothing really but trying to save a political party that is in power now who eventually made a mess of California.

The Federal should not bail out California and just let it be so it can correct all its wrong doings.

A Federal help would be nothing really but trying to save a political party that is in power now who eventually made a mess of California.

Agreed as any moneys given will do little to correct the problem.

Let Hollywood burn baby burn..