Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Paranormal Investigation

casualbeliever

Hello,I am new to the paranormal world,but I did like watching some of the ghost hunting shows.Even though I liked them I was a total skeptic until now.lol I have been experiencing things in my home and I have learned to catch my own EVP's and have quite a few.I also have caught things by camera.I have a small digital camera and I had caught some orbs and shadow like things.I was unable to load them on my computer for a couple weeks.And when i did yesterday I found that my orbs were not actually orbs per se.They were Octagon shaped.We knew we were catching them after we would look on the camera after snapping the pic's.I stood in the area where we were capturing the pic's and we noticed that they moved when ever I stood by them and some even had a shadow of an upper body shape.But,we saw that the things we thought were orbs were acting like the heads of the 2 body shaped like shadows.I am sure that some one else has had to have seen these odd shaped orbs before.If anyone has encountered these would you be kind enough to tell me about what you think these are and why they are not the so called regular round ones.My haunting has been going on for only a year but,I have been learning as I go.Any and all info would be greatly appreciated.THANK YOU!

• Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Obsessive

• Beany

• casualbeliever

• Mark is Back

Top Posters In This Topic