Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Hi..I had this question from a very long time

kjounes

Hi....I am very new to this discussion forum...I feel I have a telepathic connection (i am not sure if the appropriate word is "telepathy) with a person I do not know personally. I have this feel (certain mood swings along with a jittery sensation) if there is a major change or event coming into his life. I have often wondered if this can actually happen? What is this called? I need some guidance.......about the same. Thank you.

• Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• jbondo

• Bling

• MistyW

• kjounes

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi....I am very new to this discussion forum...I feel I have a telepathic connection (i am not sure if the appropriate word is "telepathy) with a person I do not know personally. I have this feel (certain mood swings along with a jittery sensation) if there is a major change or event coming into his life. I have often wondered if this can actually happen? What is this called? I need some guidance.......about the same. Thank you.

If you don't know him personally how do you know he's having a major change or event in his life? How do you know of him?

Telepathic connections are common between souls who are connected through divine consciousness. I wonder if this person you are talking about feels the same around you, but he doesn't tell you?

It's called senses. We are all equipped with them and when used beyond the level of the norm, you will find that you can pick up on all sorts of things in other people.

There is nothing magical or otherworldly going on, you just happen to be very observant and probably have a sympathetic demeanor.

Yes you do have a telepathic connection with this person. All humans are telepathic but most of our awareness about this is blocked.