Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

I am seeing the future in my dreams

slurp

I am a young student in highschool and i have never believe in seeing the future. Ever since i was in 6th grade i have denied ever seing anything in my dreams. I have always thought that I was just imagining things. I would always see exactly what was going to happen through my eyes. I would see it happen exactly to what i dreamed. I use to have these dreams frequently but they were not important. I could just tell where my family was when i couldnt find them because it was in my dreams. then my dreams became less and less frequent but when i had them they were actually important. I have played with it and if i do exactly what i see in my dreams everything pans out exactly. i have changed what happend though but it always leads to the same thing. Lately i will see test answers, ends of movies i havent seen, exact time and date that my friends will need me for support. Its been really freaking me out. I cant control when i see it. And its significants are unkown. I wonder about it everyday! its really scaring me. i dont know what to do anymore. This cant be real right? i mean i have a ******* log of manythings i have seen and it has come. theirs many dreams i have had that i dont know when will happen. I havent had a dream like this in 6 days now. and ive tested it where if i dont have a dream in exactly 9 days then the 10th day i will have a dream and it will be very clear, vivid, and much more important. if i see frequent dreams they tend to just tell me whats going to happen during the day. But the problem is it wont tell me everything in detail so i have to speculate it alot. the dream is most handy when its happening because then i know/believe what will come. but if it hasnt happened then i dont know if it even will happen or not. uhhg theirs so much to right and im not very encourage