Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Help with message given during Meditation plz

TRE-Paranormal

okay, first things first... Im new to meditation... about a year ago i started meditating when I would get off work.. in the hopes of developing psyhic abilities for spirit communication.. which I believe lead me to have an amazing experience of cliaraudience where i heard a woman and man speaking, the mario brothers theme song an a woman saying something like "you must first learn, before you can play the game" something to that effect...

I didnt connect that experience with the fact I was doing meditation back then until recently.. so last night i meditated for 20+ mins and it felt like 5 mins tops

I wasnt asleep, but time went by really fast...

at first I began to see flashing lights, almost like a strobe light.. when i would take a breath, it would stop, when i would breath out, it would happen again..i even stopped breathing for a few seconds to see if it was connected.... it wasnt.... but that is how long it would happen, and not happen... if that makes sense...

but.. i then seen a door.... like being in a dark room, seeing a door of a room with the lights on... i could see light AROUND the door... then it opened... i then seen... me.. as if I was laying down on my back.. from my eyes perspective as if looking down toward where my feet would have been while laying down... i seen a person.. not sure man, or woman... and they began placing two things on my chest... almost the size of photographs... might have been pictures.. not sure what they were.... I then suddenly realise what I was seeing was crazy cause it was so vidid.. and i then lost it... this is the first time I have seen something this vivid while meditating...