Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

The Seven Deadly Sins Project

Senkoujin

Hello everybody! TripMX/Senkoujin here! I am a fellow artist who's working on a new project called "The Seven Deadly Sins Project", and I need your help!

The 7 Deadly Sins are:

-Avarice

-Sloth

-Gluttony

-Lust

-Pride

-Wrath

-Envy

What I need is seven different artists/musicians who are willing to either create or submit an already created original song of theirs that would be related to a specific deadly sin. In return, your music will be promoted during the main events of the project on my Official Website as well as other websites (including FaceBook). In addition, if you have a website/profile page/etc., I will direct link it with your song on my official website as well.

If you are interested in assisting me in this grand collaboration, please PM/IM/message me ASAP.

Submissions are on a first come first serve basis, so if two or more people choose the same 'deadly sin', the first person will be accepted for the submission of THAT particular 'deadly sin'-themed creation, however, I will keep you all updated!

Submission Rules:

1. Please provide your artist/musician name.

2. Please provide your website address or FaceBook (if you have one).

3. Tell me how you want to send me the music file (.mp3,.wav,.m4a, etc.) [either by direct link or via email]

I will update this topic as we go! :)

If you have any questions, please let me know! =]

Thank you very much in advance!! ^^

Most Sincerely,

-TripMX aka Senkoujin

Man oh man it is like I tripped back in time a decade and a half ago and just purchased the 7 deadly sins e.p. collection...by I wanna say Pessimiser Records...but I can't be sure of that. And I am too lazy to dig through my eps and lps. So you can research it.

It was a lovely package though...all red and nice with an Unruh track as I recall.