Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Ghost Attack (Information and Opinions)

Realm of Unknown

So I know this video is about a year or so old (online history wise) video being I believe around maybe three, and that this isn't the best forum to post to. I tried in. Video and Media and what not but did not have permission too.. Was hoping to gain people's opinion on this video and the authenticity. I'm not a video professional and could use some help breaking this thing down. Plus no bias, if you are a firm believer or a strict none believer please maybe just keep an open mind either way. I'm asking nicely.

Wanted to gather some information on that matter in order to feature it in a collaborative show between myself and a more unconventional paranormal group of people.. I'd really appreciate ant and all assistance.

I wouldn't present this as fact. There's another video I've seen on how this specific video was created.

If I get the care built up in me I'll go try and find it in my history.

But yeah it is fake.

• Like 1

Why would anyone think this is real?

That's the crappiest smudge tool used on the "ghost"

As a firm believer in things that go bump in the night, I can tell you that this video is totally ridiculous and obviously one zillion percent fake.

I have seen this posted and debunked on many sites, they really pick it apart. I didn't save links, this one is fake though.

Obviously, it's fake as heck. Usually, a ghost is a see - through figure that actually has a look to it (sometimes not). Did you see this black smokey figure in there? It's most definetly fake. Ask yourself this question: How could a ghost look like that? And now you've got your answer.

• Like 2

Without a slight doubt, this is fake video of a ghost attack.

I won't ask you, what your thought's about this video, because you don't answer questions as far as I am aware.