Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Ancient Sites....

Felix1969

Hey out there...

I'm new to the site and- like everyone else here- am interested in more info. In my exploration of this site, and many others, I've been able to put together some interesting facts. Did you know that the pyramids of giza, mirror the consellation Orion? Or that the Ankor pyramids in Cambodia, mirror the consellation Draco? That these two constellations would have been directly above said structures 12,000 to 13,500 years ago? And at the same time period the consellation Leo would have risen between the paws of the great sphinx?

The next time this will occur is at the end of this year. Now, if these stuctures were built later than 12,000 to 13,000 years ago, why do they line up so perfectly? I'm new to this sort of thing, and just looking for more info so I sound less like lunatic fringe.

• Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Harte

• questionmark

• Batfastard

• kmt_sesh

Top Posters In This Topic

All my bones shall say, "Yahweh, who is like you, who delivers the poor from him who is too strong for him; yes, the poor and the needy from him who robs him?" Psalms 35:10 I think there are Rich people against your plan, to know and to live your truth. Jesus said i came to witness for truth.

All my bones shall say, "Yahweh, who is like you, who delivers the poor from him who is too strong for him; yes, the poor and the needy from him who robs him?" Psalms 35:10 I think there are Rich people against your plan, to know and to live your truth. Jesus said i came to witness for truth.

Well that's cleared that up then

The uses of the search function on a forum escapes you?

We know that most of the above is pure bunk.

Welcome to the site where hogwash is met with stiff resistance!

Edited by questionmark