Photo

Bigfoot stuff

Posted by wwinchell22 , 16 February 2013 · 334 views

woods bigfoot nature real
This is my first time doing this but I feel like I want to say something and maybe someone will have something to say back. Now I really dont care if you believe me or not I just want to tell people. OK, so I used to live in Michigan and if you are from michigan that there is a pretty good chance that you either hunt or fish. Or both. Anyways, I was hunting by myself after work one evening in a place I had hunted with my dad several times when I was a kid. When I started to notice structures like very large sticks in huge piles with leaf litter inside them built into the side of a hill. The hill was maybe the size of the hill at ferrysburg beach, OR a small version of sleeping bear dunes if you know what that is. I never saw any tracks and I knew these weren't made by other hunters because there were no shooting lanes coming from them. They also had a smell like that of swamp gas, very odd seeing as the swamp was about  1/2 a mile to the west. At any rate I sat in one of these structures for a few hours and didnt see anything, but heard a great deal. Like whatever i was hearing could see me. But i couldnt see it. So 5:00 rolls around and starts to get dark so I walk out to my vehicle. Now this is were i was freaked out. Everytime I took a step, something else took a step. I know the difference between deer, turkey, coyote, fox etc. This was very much human sounding to me but much heavier. And it mimicked what I did as well I hopped, it hopped, I drug my foot, so did it. I turned around when I could see my vehicle and when I did what was following me was off to the left inside the tree line a little. I know people argue about bigfoots and bipedal creatures but I know what I saw. We made eye contact for a good 8-10 seconds. But when we were looking at each other I no longer felt afraid or freaked out. I made a step closer and it grunted and backed up turned around and