Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Help needed with photo

AliceCoopersGirl

I took this photo last night...it was meant to be in the funny thread as George Bush funeral home...but when I went to add it,I realised that there are loads of orbs(?) in it.

Can anyone tell me if these are dust particles or what?

It was not raining,windy and my flash was not reflecting off a window and I was leaning out of a car window to take the piccie.

user posted image

• Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• AliceCoopersGirl

• BurnSide

• Jesus_Freak

• silence!

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Love the picture!

Not too sure about the orbs though. notworthy.gif

the thing to the right of the private parking sign looks like a reflection on the window... the other things could be dust... but i'm no expert with cameras.

the orbs are supposed to be ghosts that you arent able to see fully.

simply put it represents a sprit/ ghost of some1

god bushes funeral y couldent u chose i nice 1? blah

Orbs are missinterpreted by people who don't fully understand such things to be spirits.

To me, and most people, it is quite obvious that they are indeed specs of dust. Since dust is EVERWHERE at ALL TIMES, it is only to be expected that a digital camera would pick them up when they settle on the lense.

You can also see the dust in a ray of sunlight through a window in a dark room. But we do not dismiss this as Ghosts!

yeah i would have to say that is dust, not orbs. its just too hard to believe that orbs are really spirits.

Orbs are missinterpreted by people who don't fully understand such things to be spirits.

To me, and most people, it is quite obvious that they are indeed specs of dust. Since dust is EVERWHERE at ALL TIMES, it is only to be expected that a digital camera would pick them up when they settle on the lense.