Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

My Shadow Dude

Pinchey the Penguin

I have had some crazyness experiences as a kid that I have not questioned untill now and there is 1 thing that I have never been able to explain and I wondered if anyone could help me? When I was a kid almost every night there would be this apparition would appear in my room. But he wasnt a ghost or a ball of light he was a shadow. He would crawl around my room on my walls and he was not just a in the dark thing even when I had a night light on (which filled most of my room with a subtantial ammount of light) he would still appear on the walls in the shape of a man and I would talk to him although he would never talk back. I wasnt afraid of him he was just apart of my everyday experiences there was kinda a warm comforting feeling about him. I just cant think of anything that could come near to explaining this. Help?

• Replies 33
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• hewak

• Barek Halfhand

• Snake022

• GeneBrowne

Top Posters In This Topic

You're on yer own here kid. Posting stuff like this you know what you're attracting skeptics and all sorts of people who are just going to tell you that you're looking for attention. Again like I said in your other post .... it's all about proof ... get the proof and it will be easy (easier) to get people to believe.

Photos and movies that you produce will only leave people to say that it's photo shopped or edited ... so it's a lose lose situation I guess.

I have never experienced shadow people ... as much as I've have experienced i can't add that to my list, So I have no real advice for ya. Just prepare for some flaming.

Cheers and good luck,

Gene