Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

dreams,art and stuff

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1    jesse lindsay

jesse lindsay

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 13 April 2008 - 07:51 AM

hi! im new here so sorry if this is in the wrong place but here goes:

my names jesse,im an artist and i have,for years,had very vivid dreams which i base much of my art on.
recently i have been having the most elaborate ones ever where these beings,much like elongated mantis people or something,hard to explain,go through very simple rituals and explain things to me that i cant really remember or understand.
i have spent years on the study of dreams and have been in contact with many people around the world and it seems a LOT of people are having dreams like this.
any thoughts? i have attached a few images of mine based on them,ill give more details on them if youd like,im mainly trying to find other people who have this kind of stuff in common and if any one has insight on whats happening.

in the most vivid dreams figures are gathered around a table and showing me things that look like shards of living amber that float around said table,in another a figure is on 'fire' for lack of a better term and is manipulating a small cosmos around itself, some of them seem to be creating orbs that look like planets.

would love to know what you guys think or hear other stories to the affect.

so yeah,thanks a lot for your time!

jesse

www.jesselindsay.com

linked-image

linked-image

linked-image

linked-image

Attached Files

#2    eight bits

eight bits

• 6,177 posts

Posted 13 April 2008 - 12:00 PM

Welcome aboard, Jesse. Your images are beautiful and evocative.

The source of dreams is also the source of art. You know that.