Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Problem with Ancient Civilizations and Floods

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

#1    Francisco Fidalgo

Francisco Fidalgo

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 61 posts

• If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you.

Posted 28 March 2010 - 05:57 PM

Before I get deep into my post, I wanna say hello to everyone. I'm a newbie here. I also apologize in advance for any bad grammar or mispeling because I don't speak english fluently but I'm working on it. I think I can make my points clear though.  :blush:

Megalithic Strutures like Puma Punku or the Pyramids make us question whether or not we were visited by aliens in the past or if it was just some ancient civilizations from many thousands years ago that were as advanced as we are nowadays, and somehow a cyclic cataclysmic event like the ones made famous by Mayan prophecies make them disappear from earth.

While I accept both theories, my only problem with this high tech ancient human civilizations is:

If they were that advanced, to the point that they could rival us in order to have air planes, electricity, highly advanced astronomical knowledge, skills and tools to build megalithic structures and what else seen in those ancient artifacts findings, its fair to suppose that such civilizations should have launched something into space in order to have such advanced astronomical knowledge.

Now a flood, or massive eruption, can vanish a couple billions humans from earth surface, but it cannot vanish stuff orbiting many miles above the surface.

If such civilizations existed and vanished from earth due to a cataclysmic event, were are their satellites?

#2    Ikki

Ikki

Remote Viewer

• PipPipPipPip
  • 514 posts

• Bibo cerevisiam, ergo sum.

Posted 28 March 2010 - 06:03 PM