Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

The Montauk Project...

• Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#1    dekker87

dekker87

Psychic Spy

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,369 posts

Posted 24 March 2011 - 02:07 PM

this is possibly one of the most outlandish and fantastical 'modern' cases out there...yet for some reason i believe there to be some truth within it....i don't know why....i'm not easily fooled, i've been studying this sort of thing for 30 years and my father was an entusiast for 30 years before that...i find very very few ufo reports credible and believe 99% of abduction cases to be untrue...

yet this case - perhaps the oddest of them all - strikes me as real...instinct is all i'm going on tbh...

anyone else have any thoughts on this?

My link

#2    Avant

Avant

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 124 posts

Posted 25 March 2011 - 05:49 AM

Good read! Thanks for that I'd not heard of it before, not sure how much I can believe but it is interesting

#3    dekker87

dekker87

Psychic Spy

• 1,369 posts

Posted 25 March 2011 - 08:28 AM

no worries....theres some decent links here if you wanna investigate further...

My link

#4    TheSearcher

TheSearcher

Coffee expert extraordinair

• 3,845 posts

Posted 25 March 2011 - 09:36 AM

First of all, I think Montauk is an abandoned air force base and nothing else. The entire article reads like bad science fiction, seriously. psychotronics (a word which incidently doesn't mean what it says in the article), particle beams, electromagnetic mind control, black-hole simulations and interdimensional/time travel experiments? Give me a break here.

I actually do you one better, it reads like an amalgam of quite a lot of different conspiracy theories, that's what it reads like.

A and for the record :