Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Brand spankin new!

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1    HG06

HG06

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 10 posts

• "Everything is impossible until someone trys it."

Posted 15 February 2012 - 06:11 PM

Hey everybody, HG here just chimin in and making myself known! Im currently studying veterinarian medicine, animal biology and physiology along with behavioral science and evolution. I hope to be able to contribute to the forums here which I've read and do enjoy. I'm going to straight up say I am a Bigfoot believer though and only because believe it or not he's used as examples of Darwinism and his finches such as how there is different variations of Squatch(goofy ass word if ya ask me) throughout the world that make them sutiable for their enviornment. As Jane said "Why the hell can't there be a large ape living throughout the world we haven't discovered? If a gorilla doesn't want to be seen trust me you won't see it." I am though very stubborn on the evidence as in I break it down and disprove the hell out of it so don't think I jump all over the LOOK IT'S A BIGFOOT when it's really a toad. Every other cryptic I'm a huge skeptic over though. Enough of this rant, but just saying I'm happy to be I'm the neighborhood! PS I know this has nothing to do with cryptids but figured this would be the best place to say hi!

#2    orangepeaceful79

orangepeaceful79

Poltergeist

• Closed
  • 2,461 posts

Posted 15 February 2012 - 06:18 PM

View PostHG06, on 15 February 2012 - 06:11 PM, said: