Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Bonjour

new member just joined

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1    Shosanna Dreyfus

Shosanna Dreyfus

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 60 posts

• "My name is Shosanna Dreyfus and THIS is the face... of Jewish vengeance!"

Posted 06 May 2012 - 09:23 AM

Bonjour everyone!

I finally decided to create my own account here, but I have been visiting the site on and off for a couple of years now as a lurker.  I have found quite a number of the posts and subjects very interesting.  I have been particularly interested in things like the true crime section and urban legends (some of the threads like the spooky phone calls ones can be very eerie and fascinating) but I also like to read some of the ghost encounters and that sort of thing too.  I have always enjoyed hearing about the paranormal and unsolved mysteries and I used to enjoy (and be terrified by) the Arthur C. Clarke TV shows about such things when I saw them as a child.  I am open minded and still get the chills about such thing sometimes, but I've also learned to be skeptical over time and I enjoy the intelligent discussions on the board.

I probably won't be posting all that much because I'm not personally a magnet for the paranormal, thankfully tee hee!  And I probably don't have any greater insight into anything than a lot of what's already being said by others but I will comment if I have anything to say or offer and I may share a couple of spooky encounters a friend of mine has had.  In the meantime, I enjoy reading through some of the posts and threads on the site.

Au revoir, Shosanna.

"My name is Shosanna Dreyfus and THIS is the face... of Jewish vengeance!"
Shosanna will return in... Shosanna Kills... Shosanna Kills Again and... The Dreyfus Knight Rises!
Bridget Von Hammersmark will return in... The World Is Not Enough and... Quantum Of S.P.A.R.T.A.