Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Lost Camera

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1    cinluk

cinluk

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 13 posts

Posted 29 November 2012 - 12:08 AM

I am at a loss in what to do.  I have been looking everywhere - paid several "psychics" to help me.....  I am to blame  yet still need to find my daughter's camera.  She left it in the dining room... I took it because it is an expensive camera that my brother gave her- 15 years old. I took it and hid it to see if she would notice.  I have forgotten where I put it. I am a single mom of two with no child support... I can not get her a new one.  I really feel it is in our house rather than stolen. I know I am new to this sight but if anyone can or would like to help....  Thank you.

#2    Hamlyn

Hamlyn

Not Dead Yet

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,164 posts

• Why you eyeing my lemon drink?

Posted 29 November 2012 - 12:54 AM

Where are you, geographically? You don't have to narrow it down too much, just a city or region.

Science exists to investigate the unexplained, not to explain away the uninvestigated.

Ouija transcripts, Tarot sessions, psychic readings, and other messing around. Read it all here.

#3    bLu3 de 3n3rgy

bLu3 de 3n3rgy

sit vis vobiscum

• 11,987 posts

Posted 29 November 2012 - 12:55 AM

Your post doesn't make much sense to be honest, these contradictions concern me -

1. You say you have paid several psychics - that can't be cheap ------- Then you make a reference to having no funds to replace it.
2. You say you took the camera and hid it to see she noticed ----------- Then you comment that you think it is in the house rather than stolen.
3. Your reason for hiding the camera was because it was expensive --Were you planning on selling it? or are you hiding it from someone who wants to sell it?