Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Hi..I had this question from a very long time

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1    kjounes

kjounes

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 December 2012 - 06:58 PM

Hi....I am very new to this discussion forum...I feel I have a telepathic connection (i am not sure if the appropriate word is "telepathy) with a person I do not know personally. I have this feel  (certain mood swings along with a jittery sensation) if there is a major change or event coming into his life. I have often wondered if this can actually happen? What is this called? I need some guidance.......about the same. Thank you.

#2    Bling

Bling

Psychic Spy

• Closed
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,384 posts

Posted 03 December 2012 - 07:39 PM

View Postkjounes, on 03 December 2012 - 06:58 PM, said:

Hi....I am very new to this discussion forum...I feel I have a telepathic connection (i am not sure if the appropriate word is "telepathy) with a person I do not know personally. I have this feel  (certain mood swings along with a jittery sensation) if there is a major change or event coming into his life. I have often wondered if this can actually happen? What is this called? I need some guidance.......about the same. Thank you.

If you don't know him personally how do you know he's having a major change or event in his life? How do you know of him?

#3    MistyW

MistyW

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 66 posts

Posted 04 December 2012 - 03:06 AM

Telepathic connections are common between souls who are connected through divine consciousness. I wonder if this person you are talking about feels the same around you, but he doesn't tell you?

#4    jbondo

jbondo

Paranormal Investigator

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 756 posts

Posted 04 December 2012 - 02:48 PM