Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

* * * * * 1 votes

The Bentwaters Incident 1980

• Please log in to reply
322 replies to this topic

#1    Spacenut56

Spacenut56

Remote Viewer

• PipPipPipPip
  • 506 posts

Posted 02 June 2013 - 07:31 PM

I am a newbie here relatively, so forgive me if this is already on the forum. I did a search but nothing came up which surprised me. This morning I saw a show I have seen many times, but today was on H-2, and its been called Great Britians' Roswell. It happened in the Bentwaters  U.S. base,area of the U.K. Back in 1980 a ufo was seen at least twice, by several top Officers of the U.S. in the U.K. It was not only seen by many U.S. servicepeople, on the base. But a craft landed at least once, and the aliens and the US Servicepeople actually somehow as I understand it, communicated or tried to with the aliens.

I have seen this program at least 3 times if not more. There were notes taken by the Officers back in 1980 as well as a cassette recording of the encounter(s). I believe this is the real deal, and its clear all the personnel involved , still do to this day too. From what I recall most of the people involved were of high rankings on this base. Fascinating.

#2    Oppono Astos

Oppono Astos

Overlord of Delgon

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,094 posts

Posted 02 June 2013 - 07:53 PM

Hi, I recommend searching these forums for Rendlesham (not Bentwaters), the case has been discussed at length and to death over the years.

Who is the skeptic: the realist who won't accept belief, or the believer who won't accept reality?

#3    seeder

seeder

Nut Cracker

• 10,001 posts

• Never forget that only the weak fish swim with the stream, and a lie travels half way around the world while the truth is putting on its shoes

Posted 02 June 2013 - 07:57 PM

Here you go - some former posts. I used the search phrase 'Rendlesham Forest ufo'