Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Do you feel others on your body?

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1    litechocolate

litechocolate

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 11 posts

Posted 15 August 2013 - 09:17 PM

Names pop up in my mind and they affect the feelings of my body. Some names that pop up that have left a negative impression on me, make me feel like I'm being dominated. Others make me feel loved. It's all very confusing. What do you think?

#2    Professor T

Professor T

3 of 7

• 2,579 posts

• I'm not really a Professor so don't take my words as Gospel

Posted 15 August 2013 - 09:35 PM

Hi..
Welcome to UM.

interesting..
What are some names & examples?

Edited by Professor T, 15 August 2013 - 09:36 PM.

#3    SpiritWriter

SpiritWriter

• 4,193 posts

• Hi! :-)

Posted 15 August 2013 - 09:53 PM

Names of people you know? Sometimes I feel negativity in regards to some people like a sickness in my stomach or a strain on my conscious or spirit. I have to be around somebody to feel thier good energy though I think. Yeah I wonder what the domination feeling is all about... I would challenge it by doing some spiritual work. For example in meditation you could challenge that feeling to a stare down or some other type of creative game that you know you can win. In that space you can also claim victory and peace. So if this is a feeling of inadequacy you can address it and change your perspective about who you are and what your significance is. You dominate you. :)

The letter kills but The Spirit gives life. 2 Corinthians 3:6

Non-ambiguity and non-contradiction are one sided and thus unsuited to express the incomprehensible. -Jung

#4    litechocolate

litechocolate

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 11 posts

Posted 15 August 2013 - 10:11 PM

View PostSpiritWriter, on 15 August 2013 - 09:53 PM, said: