Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

* * * * * 1 votes

Trust the US Government.

obey consume

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1    Professor T

Professor T

3 of 7

• 2,579 posts

• I'm not really a Professor so don't take my words as Gospel

Posted 29 August 2013 - 04:46 AM

Trust the US Government.
God is real, God is watching.

Believe in Government, believe in God.
rebellion will not be tolerated.

Obey, consume.. Obey, consume..
Obey, consume.. Obey, consume..

Buy Ultra, Buy Naomi.
Worship, consume, Obey, Believe..

Do not Question the Government..

Funnily enough, this isn't a conspiracy theory.. it's fact.
And here I was thinking the 60's was all about flower power.

Edited by Professor T, 29 August 2013 - 04:50 AM.

#2    Likely Guy

Likely Guy

Undecided, mostly.

• 6,786 posts

• I might have been born yesterday
    but, I stayed up all night.

Posted 29 August 2013 - 04:55 AM

Professor, how's about a nice cup of tea? I've got Earl Grey. :)

#3    Professor T

Professor T

3 of 7

• 2,579 posts

Posted 29 August 2013 - 12:41 PM

Lol.. Earl Grey! :lol: that mind altering ***t..
It's a conspiracy I tell ya!

#4    Kowalski

Kowalski

The Original Penguin Conspiracy Theorist

• 4,102 posts

• It's All Some Kind Of Wacked Out Conspiracy....

Posted 29 August 2013 - 01:16 PM

Wow, that's trippy....

#5    Babe Ruth

Babe Ruth

Non-Corporeal Being

• Closed
  • 8,732 posts

Posted 29 August 2013 - 05:36 PM

So many americans take your advice Professor T.  It ain't pretty.

#6    Professor T

Professor T

3 of 7

• 2,579 posts

Posted 29 August 2013 - 11:26 PM

It seems that way doesn't it, mind you, I don't live there, so I don't really know except for what TV/Internet tells me..

I kind of wonder whether trust in government & belief in God is not as strong as it was in the 60's.