Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

General Readings Please

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1    Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko

Who's to say what is proper?

• 3,017 posts

• "Is this your last best chance? Or are you going to your grave with unlived lives in your veins?"

Posted 20 January 2014 - 10:16 PM

Hello. I was hoping to get general readings on my career and love life? Thank you.

#2    greenearthbaby

greenearthbaby

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 102 posts

Posted 21 January 2014 - 03:13 AM

Hello Everyone :)

I'm new to this forum and want to introduce myself, and do a few free readings for others. I'm still learning, and would appreciate feedback, good as well as constructive. I'm a sensitive soul though, so please no hecklers.

Thank you Administrators for allowing me to be a member of this forum.

Hello Laurent,

I seen that no one responded to your request so I'll do a simple reading for you.

Your first question is regarding career. Currently, work has not been a place of peace for you, and you've been wanting for things to improve but they haven't. Your worried about the future of things job-wise. Also, a couple of co-workers have made the job difficult and stressful. The other problem is that your working way too many hours and so your not getting enough rest and fun.
All work and no play is taking it's toll physically and emotionally. It may not be a bad idea to start considering a career change.

The bright side is that you have a lot of friends that you have helped along the way that think highly of you and so networking for another career would definitely work in finding another position.