Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

Shadow person... Help

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1    HIED2015

HIED2015

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 10:39 PM

This is my first post and my first time making an account to any of these sites, but I am now a bit desperate for answers.

A brief history: I began having paranormal experiences at age 15 when my older sister saw a black hooded figure kneeling over me while I slept. I was sleeping on the floor while visiting family. After this, I continued seeing apparitions of ghosts, and experiencing sleep paralysis with a black hooded figure (perhaps the one my sister witnessed). I got used to these experiences that I was no longer scared, but rather inconvenienced. I am now a student working on my master's degree (my level of education is my reassurance to readers that I am mentally stable).

The other day at 6am, I had a vivid dream that I woke from abruptly. I woke to a light gray transparent being kneeling on the floor, holding my left hand and setting its head on it. It's face was close to me and it stared into my eyes. Never seeing anything like this before, I was frightened for the first time in a long time. I felt it taking control of me and feelings of despair and weakness. I urged it to go away, and it slowly stood up. It was very tall, skinny, with big hands. It slowly walked away through the wall. By that time I was already sitting up on my bed ready for a fight.

Two days later, two hours away while visiting my parents, I was attacked by the same being. It appeared at the end of the room and approached the foot of the bed, it came onto the bed over my feet and onto my stomach, and I experienced the same feelings of being taken control of. I could see then it had a big head and thin neck. I fought and yelled, "Don't you come back!"