Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

* * * * * 3 votes

I'm offering free psychic readings to all :)

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
246 replies to this topic

#1    angelprotect999

angelprotect999

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 111 posts

Posted 26 March 2014 - 04:37 AM

Hello everyone,

I am a student psychic/clairvoyant and I'm free offering readings to anyone that needs them. I need to practice my readings. You may also get in touch with me in PM at any time for a reading, if you prefer your reading to be private. Please understand that I cannot guarantee I will get to everyone's request due to the amount of energy that goes into these, I like to take my time with each one.

I will try my hardest to get to everyone's request, but I can get very busy with college and I do have many committments, so please understand.

I only need your first name and your question for the reading.

*I do not offer health readings, or lottery readings. I am not a medium. I do not give legal advice of any kind.

Thank you so much for the opportunity!!!

Legal Disclaimer/Terms and Conditions: