Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Entities in my house?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

#1    awkwardturtle01

awkwardturtle01

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 June 2014 - 08:03 PM

Hi I'm kinda new to the whole asking questions thing but I'm really concerned that there may be something or multiple entities in my home that could be potentially harmful. This is gonna be a little long and there is more detail in this than what I have said in another section but I believe the information can help.

I have always felt sort of..... Sensitive to paranormal or strange happenings. At a young age, I was haunted by the ghost of my deceased great grandfather; who had died in the room I had slept in years later. After moving out of my great grandmother's house and moving in with my step father, I learned that the potential entity of my step father's uncle (who had recently died) could be in the house. I never felt comfortable there; it was as if my abusive step father's uncle was trying to contact me or harm me in some way.

After my mother and my step father divorced we moved in with my grandparents. This was a few years ago. In the beginning, I was slightly uncomfortable. Only now has the feeling began to escalate.

I have been home alone very often and have been very frightened of my house. Since I struggle with severe anxiety, I first blamed my fear on the anxiety but I am now beginning to feel differently. On some instances, I swear I see someone or something turning some corners or walking in the corner of my eye. Sometimes I even see glimpses of figures standing behind me in the mirror while I do my makeup or hair. When I blink, all these images are gone. I've also heard people saying things, varying from my name to random nonsense.