Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

* * * * * 1 votes

Can you hear this?

• Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1    Professor T

Professor T

Λ Ο Δ, 2222

• 2,446 posts

• I'm not really a Professor so don't take my words as Gospel

Posted 22 June 2014 - 03:48 AM

Just a question really.. and some discussion if you like..
Can you hear this image?

Posted Image

#2    libstaK

libstaK

Nosce Te Ipsum

• 6,620 posts

• Hello Reality and all that is True
    When Oxymoron was defined it was just for you

Posted 22 June 2014 - 04:03 AM

Nope, I can hear the word "clap" in my mind ..... sort of, not in an auditory way.

"I warn you, whoever you are, oh you who wish to probe the arcanes of nature, if you do not find within yourself that which you seek, neither shall you find it outside.
If you ignore the excellencies of your own house, how do you intend to find other excellencies?
In you is hidden the treasure of treasures, Oh man, know thyself and you shall know the Universe and the Gods."

Inscription - Temple of Delphi

#3    MissJatti

MissJatti

Psychic Spy

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,348 posts

• There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.

Posted 22 June 2014 - 04:10 AM

In my mind i'm thinking off, when viewing this soundless image

"WE WILL, WE WILL, ROCK YOU"

Posted Image

#4    coolguy

coolguy

Psychic Spy

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,914 posts

• Star trek rules

Posted 22 June 2014 - 04:23 AM

Nope can't hear it. Interesting test

#5    Imaginarynumber1

Imaginarynumber1

I am not an irrational number

• 4,474 posts

Posted 22 June 2014 - 04:45 AM

Queen

"A cat has nine lives. For three he plays, for three he strays, and for the last three he stays."

July 17th, 2008 (Full moon the next night)

RAPTORS! http://www.unexplain...pic=233151&st=0