Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

* * * * * 1 votes

Very real dream... sounds I've never...

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1    Poltergiest48

Poltergiest48

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 08:24 PM

Hi I've been meditating for a while and one night I have what was kind of like a dream but I was aware of it, I heard what I can only explain as singing or music, it was sounds I've never heard before it was beautiful, what I would think angels would sound like.

Does anyone have any idea of what this could be?

#2    RazielKTB

RazielKTB

Ectoplasmic Residue

• Pip
  • 151 posts

• :D

Posted 25 June 2014 - 08:29 PM

Lucid dream.   Probably :)

#3    Professor T

Professor T

3 of 7

• 2,579 posts

• I'm not really a Professor so don't take my words as Gospel

Posted 25 June 2014 - 09:24 PM

View PostPoltergiest48, on 25 June 2014 - 08:24 PM, said:

Hi I've been meditating for a while and one night I have what was kind of like a dream but I was aware of it, I heard what I can only explain as singing or music, it was sounds I've never heard before it was beautiful, what I would think angels would sound like.

You sound a little unsure if it were a dream or not. "kind of like a dream" sounds to me like you were in an altered state bordering sleep and dreams.. IMO these light states can be confusing and, yeah, sort of bordering dreams and so close to awake one's left doubting.. at any-rate, hearing beautiful music, singing, sounds is positive and may mean pleasure, prosperity and purity..

Cool experience.. thanks for posting.

#4    Omnaka

Omnaka

Omnaka

• 7,064 posts

• Forgive the Body and love the soul, For the soul is Gods Eternal child, your Brother.
    O.

Posted 25 June 2014 - 10:27 PM

Healing.

#5    Poltergiest48

Poltergiest48

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 11:02 PM