Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

You Have To Hear This, Audio From Hell Itself

hell ghost evp audio sound paranormal demon satan

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1    havokb8

havokb8

Alien Embryo

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 August 2014 - 04:32 AM

Greetings everyone :)  About a month ago I was searching for apps on my tablet, and I came across a ghost radar app, and some EVP recording apps.  I was very interested in them because I believe about half of the places i've lived in the last 20 years have been haunted.  I was really curious if an entity was following me.  I got the apps and began recording EVP's.  The most frustrating thing was that I could hardly ever make out what the voices were saying, but I was shocked by how many voices I was recording.  It seemed like every question I would ask would be answered.  I am a computer expert and computer software expert so I got a copy of Adobe Audition.  I watched youtube tutorials on it and learned it from using it more and more, and got pretty good at using it.  One thing I noticed was it seemed like a lot of times I would hear voices while I was asking questions.  So on the night of August 2, I decided to record an EVP without saying anything at all.  It seems like the most activity is in my garage, so I went out there, lit up a cigarette, and hit record.  I started cleaning up the audio in Adobe Audition and the more I did it, the more astonished I was.  I have listened to it 2,000 times now, and am positive of what it is:  audio from Hell itself.  I recognize that a lot of people won't believe me.  I ask you to please keep an open mind,  I swear on my Mother's grave that this is real.  I have recorded a 30 second clip, please go to the link below to listen to it.  There is a lot of different layers so I will describe what is happening.  In what I call the foreground layer is an entity