Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

the scientific feasibility of ghosts

michael5150

I am studying the phenomenon of life after death. I believe everything which exists has to be scientifically feasible otherwise it does not exist.

I have a theory. It involves the exploration of dimensions in terms of image of an object and the space which that object occupies.

All living creatures exist as three dimensional bodies in three dimensional space.

Each dimension has what I would call a relative dimension.

I have analysed this extensively.

There are more than one entity which we would commonly call 'self'.

I still have work to do but I have got as far as to be able to suggest two entities which both can carry the term 'self'

Let's be a little scientific here:

First, how would tou go about proving this idea?

Second, how would you go about disproving your idea?

I have extensive scientific research. The whole study has been performed using observation and intense rational contemplation.

I believe there is a duality at work in all living things.

This duality affects everything which exists for as I have come to believe: if something lives it exists and vice versa.

There are many records of reported ghost sightings or some kind of paranormal activity within an individuals environment.

I will explain this phenomenon to the best of my ability but there is much work to do.

I will evaluate the nature of progressive dimensions.

From three to four to five and six which is the relative of three.

Bodies in three dimensions: top or bottom, front or back and one side.

Bodies in four dimensions are anomolous and have their place in theory alone though I will study further.

Bodies in five dimensions: top and bottom. Front and back. Both sides.

There are two ways a body can appear in four dimensions:

The first is with the use of pivots.