Welcome to Unexplained Mysteries! Please sign in or create an account to start posting and to access a host of extra features.

- - - - -

Is this doll possessed?

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1    SpaceyKC

SpaceyKC

Government Agent

• 3,349 posts

• Thank you TO

Posted 02 February 2002 - 02:45 AM

Okay everyone,  
  This is my first attempt at directing you to a website I think is very interesting.  But I am so clueless with computers,  I will just have to type it out for you - www.virginiaghosts.com/
When you get there,  click on EASTERN VA(bottom right hand corner)then click on THE DOLL.  Tell me what you think of the eyes!

Take care!
     NORA

"Science may have found a cure for most evils;  but it has
         found no remedy for the worst of them all --- the apathy of human beings."
                                                     Helen Keller

#2    SpaceyKC

SpaceyKC

Government Agent

• 3,349 posts

• Thank you TO

Posted 02 February 2002 - 02:50 AM

&$#+&! I have already screwed up!!! I meant to say -  First, go to EASTERN VIRGINIA, then click on THE CHESAPEAKE HOUSE, then click on THE DOLL!!  sorry about that!
  NORA

Helen Keller

#3    Magikman

Magikman

Most Exalted member of the first 15

• 6,280 posts

• "Quidquid latine dictum sit, altum viditur"

Posted 02 February 2002 - 05:34 AM

Nora,

I don't know about the doll, but I'm willing to bet Satan himself (or atleast one of his lessor minions) has got his claws into you,  :o what a potty mouth you've got. :P Either that, or you've been hanging out with those sailors again in Norfolk. Shame on you. :-[

;D  ;D  ;D JUST KIDDING!!!  ;D  ;D  ;D

*****running away from the suddenly repossesed Nora*****

Here's a more direct link to the page Nora is talking about. This page gives you a little bit of history;

http://www.virginiaghosts.com/the_doll.htm

the next link will take you to the video's and a few pictures;

http://www.virginiag...f_the_doll.htm