croponline
Apr 27 2005, 07:01 PM
http://www.croponline.org/forum/viewforum.php?f=16I like unexplained-mysteries, but I like this forum too...!
I hope in a world collaboration.
Bye,
Giorgio
from Italy
Walken
Apr 27 2005, 07:02 PM
You own this forum, right?
Arsenik
Apr 28 2005, 12:34 AM
NO! TRAITOR! PLEH UPON YOU!
joc
Apr 28 2005, 12:49 AM
I believe joining a forum for the sole purpose of promoting your own forum is referred to as
SPAM and is prohibited.
Arsenik
Apr 28 2005, 12:51 AM
Hey no Spam!
Walken
Apr 28 2005, 07:38 AM
Actually He's still an active member, and relavent advertiseing is aloud when appropriate.
I just don't see why he neglected to mention that he owns the website.
Unless he doesn't?
In which case, it's a coincidence that his name is the same as the addresse. Maybe he just really likes that website.
Anyhow, it's an alright site.
joc
Apr 28 2005, 10:44 AM
Actually his first post does state this...and four out of the seven posts he has made are in effect advertizing his website. The only reason he joined UM is to promote his own website and that is Spam.
ForRizzle
Apr 28 2005, 03:36 PM
Hey pal, put a link to your website in your signature and start replying to threads like the rest of us. Thats how you advertise without pissing people off.
Saru
Apr 28 2005, 03:40 PM
I think this thread has served its purpose.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.