Graylady
Sep 12 2005, 05:39 PM
1.
Link 11.
Link 2(from www.firstscience.com)
2.
Link 12.
Link 2(from www.aliensthetruth.com)
isis-999
Sep 13 2005, 01:43 AM
I am sorry i would have looked but you had to down load..and i do not like doing that if it's a site like this.. What was in there, I guess you did look?
IrishBlood
Sep 13 2005, 03:31 AM
god isis you're such a scaredy cat...heh. got no filters or what? heh. j/k. yea dling off that site sucks. so why the mention of the other site?
Pannkakskungen
Sep 13 2005, 08:40 AM
The first file, looks like a meteor skimming the atmosphere, then a contrail glittering in the sun.
The second file, fake.
Pannkakskungen
Sep 13 2005, 08:41 AM
Isis, nothing to worry about really, anything you watch online is downloaded to your computer, be it pictures or movies, even streaming ones. None of the files here were infected with anything according to my anti-virus programme.
hazzard
Sep 13 2005, 08:45 AM
UFO does not mean ET,it means unidentified...!
Graylady
Sep 13 2005, 12:47 PM
what the hell u guys are talking about....i am using rapidshare.de and megauplaod for about 2 years now and i didn't even a single damn virus or spyware of that site...
Graylady
Sep 13 2005, 12:50 PM
Pannkakskungen
can u explain why u think the second one is fake...?
Pannkakskungen
Sep 13 2005, 01:03 PM
It looks computer generated.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.