Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ShadowCrow

Beginner at Kinesis

9 posts in this topic

Hi everyone! How are ya?

I am a beginner at kinesis...and by beginner I mean all I can do is focus a bit of my hand chakra, POSSIBLY open my third eye, make an invisible psi ball (I dont even know if its there, but I CAN see an outline of a ball BARELY!)

I was wonderin if anyone has any tips for me?

great even me i can't see my psi i only feel it.....

hmmm i dont pay much attention in practicing i just do it when i remember..

by the way avatar the last airbender can help...

great even me i can't see my psi i only feel it.....

hmmm i dont pay much attention in practicing i just do it when i remember..

by the way avatar the last airbender can help...

Crap...well then.....is there a wesite where I can watch it online? Ihave seen the first 3 books (up to some point about...zuko helpin ang anf them bein at ancient temple of fire...saw them online then the website died...any other websites?

hehe i dont know elsewhere about the other chapters...

but one thing is for sure that out media today sometimes awakens the inner abilities we possess back then

Crap...well then.....is there a wesite where I can watch it online? Ihave seen the first 3 books (up to some point about...zuko helpin ang anf them bein at ancient temple of fire...saw them online then the website died...any other websites?

psipog.net

psipog.net

Isn't that the site that suggested to EVERYONE who asked for help that they should try psiwheels?