Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 2
everquesterinman

I am seeing "shadows" HELP!

48 posts in this topic

Ok folks you might think I am crazy after this post. BUT here it goes. For the pass 4 years I have worked as a security dispatcher for a local hospital. I watch cameras mostly for a living. I have caught many things on camera (car theives, naughty folks, and so on) doing things in our parking areas and hospital. I have found that my sight that was already a perfect 20/20 has become enhanced somehow...I just don't seem to miss a detail. My wife and I will be driving and I will see something on the side of the road and say did you see that (such as a cat or something) and she will say no. Now I understand that maybe by watching for details for a living I have somehow become a "expert" observer BUT latley it has gotten weird. Lately I have been seeing shadows...move. The only way I can explain it is...It's like catching the "tail end" of something you "almost" saw if that makes any sense? By the way NO i am NOT overworked and or Overstressed so i dont think these "shadows" are related to that. NOR am I only any type of medication at this time. Please tell me one of you guys out there can help explain this or at least say there is one of you out there that has experianced something simular? Thanks