Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Fulford, Japanese quakes & arrest list

oly

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• oly

• Little Fish

• FLOMBIE

• SlimJim22

I like Fulford and would like to believe he is a truther but I think it is wise to be skeptical of everyone no matter how acurate their predictions may seem.

I like Fulford and would like to believe he is a truther but I think it is wise to be skeptical of everyone no matter how acurate their predictions may seem.

Ye interesting chap. Not sure either whether to take him at face value. If I was the police I'd lock them up just to be on the safe side.

I'm no expert on the human mind, but he seems totally paranoid. Everything bad that has happened in the last 100 years has been part of an agenda to oppress 'us' and to keep world population down? Do I get this right? Well, if so, they are doing a horrible job.

If he believes all that, fine, but calling for murders is just way out there. Does he have any proof to back up his claims?

If he believes all that, fine, but calling for murders is just way out there. Does he have any proof to back up his claims?

he's not calling for murders.

Proof of what? Fukushima?

Is he entertainment, is he a disinformant or does he really have genuine inside info and a desire to aid the transition to the new paradigm of consciousness?

I'm not sure but I do think we'll be hearing more from him as the year goes on and it is always interesting to hear about these lunatics just as long as they are never given any power.

http://www.rense.com/general84/abso.htm