Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Jorgen

Breivik and neo-Nazis have the same source...

3 posts in this topic

Breivik and neo-Nazis have the same source of funds. A few days ago it was reported by Norwegian newspaper VG that Breivik's foreign bank accounts during the period 2003-2006 were replenished by 3.6 Norwegian krones. Terrorist's main bank accounts are located in Latvia and Lithuania. I'm a journalist and I have a friend in Interpol who works on such cases and he told me some sensible information that says that Breivik's accounts were replenished by the same source that continue replenishing accounts of Latvian and Lithuanian neo-Nazis who finance and organize SS-marches and give money for propaganda of neo-Nazi ideas within Baltic and some other countries. It seems to me that Baltic Nazis also have a finger in what Breivik did in Norway last year... and now someone tries to make Breivik a crazy guy to hide all these ties with Lithuanian and Latvian neo-Nazis who continue spreading that Nazi plague...