Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Mazz123

Lucid dream to OBE

8 posts in this topic

Hello guys! I have been attempting to project out of my body for a good 4 months now without any success. Strangely, every time I have a lucid dream, I immediately lay down and am able to easily "project". I feel all the mentioned sensations(numbness, vibration, etc) but I do not know if I actually leave my body or if it just turns into a extremely vivid lucid dream. Last week in one of my dreams, I was in a resort with a bunch of friends for some special occasion. When they all went to sleep I wandered around the resort which had this indigenous theme look to it. When I was walking around the hallways, something attracted me inside this room where graphics were being projected on the walls like one of those movie domes. There was a bunch of symbols that I did not understand, and also a face of a bald white man. He started talking to me and I listened. I don't really remember what he was telling me but I remember of the word "realm". I'm listening to this being talk and next thing I know, I feel intense vibrations and this weird dizzy feeling. Everything starts spinning and I start going through this dark bluish/blackish tunnel insanely fast(If i had to label it, it would be something like the speed of light). All of a sudden I come to a complete stop. I can't see or sense anything around me and it feels like i'm just pure consciousness floating around in a void. After a little while I feel myself shifting to a different dimension and I'm back at the resort, but this time I'm floating around and seemingly invisible to my friends who were starting to wake up.