Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Hey Howdy!

Hasina

Howdy! I'm Hasina, still pretty new to the site, just a three day old newbie!

My interests include politics, astronomy, and cryptozoology. I'm an amateur in all these subjects, though I'll admit I argue passionately my point of view with a bit of humor and sarcasm. Very open to having my opinions changed by others as long as it makes sense. The one thing that always makes me truly angry is the idea of Creationism being taught in science classrooms.

More personal matters... I'm twenty-two, live in Texas, an avid reader of horror and science fiction books. My favorite book series include Saga of Seven Suns, Dark Tower, and Left Behind. I read a few webcomics here and there, but not many. I have very high confidence in myself, because darnit, if I don't who will? I'm a huge fan of Zooey Deschanel, Nicolas Cage, Dennis Quaid, and Robert Downey Jr. I've been an atheist for the majority of my life.

Get to know me, let's tango our opinions and hopefully I won't offend anyone!

• Replies 14
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Hasina

• The Mule

• Imaginarynumber1

• and-then

This is a fun place to be an Atheist, I know from experience arguing with the christians, LOL.

Haha. Yeah it is. Us godless ones tend to get around here.

Howdy! I'm Hasina, still pretty new to the site, just a three day old newbie!

My interests include politics, astronomy, and cryptozoology. I'm an amateur in all these subjects, though I'll admit I argue passionately my point of view with a bit of humor and sarcasm. Very open to having my opinions changed by others as long as it makes sense. The one thing that always makes me truly angry is the idea of Creationism being taught in science classrooms.