Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 2
Jojo75

Help

17 posts in this topic

I'm new to all this but knew there was something different about me. Both my parents are negative and have had very strange lives, my dad climbed a pylon as a child and died 3 times and my mum believes in angels. Both have high iq and don't feel like they belong + other issues. I have a long family history of pysic abilities and old age? I long to know the answers so can anyone point me towards good websites with answers please, plus I have had two accidents that should have killed me but I healed with very little scars??? Answers please

died 3 times eh?

1 person likes this

Yes his heart started again when he hit the ground then on the operating table, said he would never walk again but does and he has 2 children and ran his own company, spent 7 years in hospital... Why

Everyone has narrow escapes, by inches or seconds , (eg :- a car misses you by inches, or if you had been 2/3 seconds later / earlier, at a spot you would have been killed), as long as you get to heaven 5 minutes before the Devil finds out you're dead, no worry's.

1 person likes this

A lot of people believe in angels, doesn't make them nuts. Some people just seem to have more accidents than others and some people heal better than others, just count yourself lucky you didn't die.

1 person likes this

pfft think that's bad I consider myself normal, yes normal beat that...

2 people like this

You need to be more specific with your questions :tu:

You will get all kinds of answers and pointed in all kind of diretions from this site because there are all kinds of people here

but you questions need to be alittel more specific so people know what to answer

1 person likes this