Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 1
iExplore

Third Eye awakening?

6 posts in this topic

Hello everybody,

Correct me if this is the wrong section.

About 5/6 hours from now i have performed a meditation in wich i could really feel my third eye (pineal gland) i have been practising for over 4 months now (focusing third eye, a.p, writing down dreams, extreme relaxation in seconds, much more) and i think it just worked out. I feld a little amount of pressure on my forhead wich turned into a little dot between my eyebrows.

At this moment i am fully awake doing my daily routine things, but still feel the pressure on my forhead, not a little dot but a bit bigger aerea. So yeh did i open my third eye?

Sorry for any bad english, i am from the Netherlands.

1 person likes this

Hi there,

The sensations begin to occur when the corresponding centre/ chakra begins to activate. The next step is to actually utilise it, then you can truly say it is operating. Now that you know you can activate it you need to press ahead with doing what it is you want to develop and the only way to do is to just start practising. When you begin focusing on what you want to use it for the relevant parts of "your senses" including third eye, will automatically activate. It does become and should be an automatic response, the whole higher sensory part of you already knows and understands, and it does not need the commentary of your 'logical / ego mind'. It's a conflicting thing and it helps to know the difference.

You know the saying, where thoughts go, energy flows? it's same principle. The key to this is to keep it very very simple.