Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 1
Donnie  Darko

General Readings Please

7 posts in this topic

Hello. I was hoping to get general readings on my career and love life? Thank you.

1 person likes this

Hello Everyone :)

I'm new to this forum and want to introduce myself, and do a few free readings for others. I'm still learning, and would appreciate feedback, good as well as constructive. I'm a sensitive soul though, so please no hecklers.

Thank you Administrators for allowing me to be a member of this forum.

Hello Laurent,

I seen that no one responded to your request so I'll do a simple reading for you.

Your first question is regarding career. Currently, work has not been a place of peace for you, and you've been wanting for things to improve but they haven't. Your worried about the future of things job-wise. Also, a couple of co-workers have made the job difficult and stressful. The other problem is that your working way too many hours and so your not getting enough rest and fun.

All work and no play is taking it's toll physically and emotionally. It may not be a bad idea to start considering a career change.

The bright side is that you have a lot of friends that you have helped along the way that think highly of you and so networking for another career would definitely work in finding another position.

As far as your love life goes, you will meet someone (or someone else), but things will move slowly in this regard, and it is a decision that has to be well thought out. Emotional, and economical situations have to be considered before any changes occur.

I hope this answers your questions. Please let me know how I did.

Thank you for letting me do a reading for you. I hope everything works out for you!

1 person likes this