Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

A past experience

XenoFish

Alright here we go. I am going to share with you an experience I had when I was a stupid teenager. As this progresses you'll understand the stupid part. And I am not expecting the warmest welcome on sharing this as I am one of the more hard nosed skeptics around here. Here we go....

Back in the mid 90's when I was in high school, after I started practicing magick and had just begun bodybuilding. I was taking a supplement that was supposed to help me shred weight off so I could have abs (yes I was one of those stupid teens). This supplement was basically caffeine pills. So I had been taking them for a few weeks, drinking water. Then for some very stupid reason I decided to wash them down with a pepsi, this is where our story begins (I do not recommend doing this at all period, if you do then you are mentally defective and it's all on you idiot)