Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Saru

Live Chat ( 10th Feb, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST )

4 posts in this topic

The date and time for the next live chat has been confirmed as February 10th at 8pm GMT. All forum users - both members and guests are welcome. Lets see if we can't break the turnout record again from last weeks chat.

All you need to do, is be there. :)

Remember to read the introduction to the chat room thread for information on how to log in and join in. Also if you have any technical problems, let me know and I'll be happy to help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

"Lets see if we can't break the turnout record again from last weeks chat."

Which currently stands at 6...  ;D

-Daz-

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It would be nice if there was a link to the chat room up top.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We should log into the chat whenever we see other members online. Just a thought. Peace out

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.