Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Past hour
  2. https://theconversation.com/a-eucharist-of-sourdough-or-wafer-what-a-thousand-year-old-religious-quarrel-tells-us-about-fermentation-212698
  3. Maybe if ALL religious books that promoted hate crimes were abolished we could have peace in about 30 years. These woke people are always trying to cancel things as hate speech but they never mention the old testament or koran etc...strange.
  4. No other name (other than the Arabic Al-Ḥarb al-Ahliyyah al-Libnāniyyah) that I'm aware of. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lebanese_Civil_War
  5. Lot's of medium-cool stories.
  6. I wasn't aware of this; I have no experience dealing with the Palestinians at all. I will take a look at the Lebanese Civil War; is there another name it is called?
  7. This is very dangerous. You can’t bring that many people here at once and think they will integrate. We now have large sections in several states that are basically South America, with welfare paid for by tax payers. I now hear the people who can make it here are not enough. Biden is now flying them here directly from their home countries. With zero authority to do so. Directly against the rule of law. At best it’s a dereliction of duty. At worse it’s flat out treason.
  8. ouija ouija

Abortion becomes a constitutional right in France

Well done them! Let's hope other countries follow their lead.
  9. Sounds like we have a group of Palestinians living in the United States!!