Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. I'm trashed, so disregard everything after this. Maybe before this. Who knows, really.
  3. The rare ones.
  4. Good night TC
  5. We'll miss you.
  6. Goodnight see you tomorrow
  7. One of the remakes I really actually like
  8. You're a bear now.
  9. It's that time once again, I need to get to bed to get up early in the a.m. Have a good one!!
  10. I'm an actual biologist, and it's not possible because of physiology. Spartan is right, look up the Square-Cube Law for a start.
  11. your restraint angers me. joke suppressor then again could be I'm just really tired. carry on
  12. Boriz is back. Hello Boriz.
  13. "The AATIP team, Elizondo says, took strange-sighting reports from pilots, as well as associated data like camera footage and radar returns, and tried to match them with known international aircraft signatures. “What we found many times was the fact that the aircraft did not belong to anybody,” so in this paragraph, what we have is the DoD admitting that these signals captured by U.S. pilots and installations don't MATCH any known aircraft. the reality is that this is the closest we have come to the U.S. government confirming the existence of extraterrestrial aircraft.
  14. Either banned or never returned. Your name rings a bell
  15. JN was banned? I am a bit surprised and also not at all. It is a public forum and you can hold strong views and do not need to enforce them all over and maybe that was the issue. JN was very black and white. I was Nile_Shaman.
  16. I joined in 2005, was here until about 2009. Left for the most part and returned here and there. Came back again for good in 2016.